Ansprechpartner im Hause ASE

 

Geschäftsführung

 
Ralph Schwerdtfeger  
Telefon 02131 / 40 213 0  
r.schwerdtfeger@ase-kaarst.de  

 

Serviceleitung

Serviceleitung

ppa. Claudia Perlick Aydin Korkmaz
Telefon 02131 / 40 213 20 Telefon 02131 / 40 213 21
c.perlick@ase-kaarst.de a.korkmaz@ase-kaarst.de

 

Innendienstleitung

 
Aydin Korkmaz  
Telefon 02131 / 40 213 21  
a.korkmaz@ase-kaarst.de  

 

Projektleitung

Projektleitung

Region West

Region Ost

André Ager Dipl.-Ing. Frank Ritschel
Mobil 0162 1307018 Mobil 0175 1672111
info@ase-kaarst.de f.ritschel@ase-kaarst.de

 

Angebote/ Kalkulation

 
Stefan Freiherr  
Telefon 02131 / 40 213 50  
kalkulation@ase-kaarst.de  

 

Technische Planung

Technische Planung

Salih Güven Roland Gebhardt, Elektromeister
Telefon 02131 / 40 213 68 Telefon 02131 / 40 213 69
s.gueven@ase-kaarst.de r.gebhardt@ase-kaarst.de

 

Auftragsabwicklung

Auftragsabwicklung

Robin Strunk Yvonne Caris
Telefon 02131 / 40 213 40 Telefon 02131 / 40 213 55
ase.bestellung@ase-kaarst.de ase.bestellung@ase-kaarst.de

 

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung/

Marketing

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung/

Büro-Organisation

Regina Jansen Yvonne Caris
Telefon 02131 / 40 213 30 Telefon 02131 / 40 213 31
r.jansen@ase-kaarst.de info@ase-kaarst.de