ASE GmbH

 

An der Gümpgesbrücke 19
41564 Kaarst
Telefon 02131 / 40 213 0
Telefax 02131 / 40 213 77
info@ase-kaarst.de

Geschäftsführung

Ralph Schwerdtfeger
Telefon 02131 / 40 213 0
r.schwerdtfeger@ase-kaarst.de

Assistenz und Marketing

Petra Claßen
Telefon 02131 / 40 213 31
p.classen@ase-kaarst.de

 

Regina Jansen
Telefon 02131 / 40 213 30
​r.jansen@ase-kaarst.de

Projektleiter West

Andre Ager
An der Gümpgesbrücke 19
41564 Kaarst
Mobil: 0162 1307018
info@ase-kaarst.de

Projektleiter Ost

Frank Ritschel
Ebertystraße 32
10249 Berlin
Mobil: 0175 1672111
f.ritschel@ase-kaarst.de

Auftragsabwicklung

Andre Schwerdtfeger
Telefon 02131 / 40 213 55
A.Schwerdtfeger@ase-kaarst.de


Stefan Freiherr
Telefon 02131 / 40 213 50
​s.freiherr@ase-kaarst.de

Service

Claudia Perlick
Telefon 02131 / 40 213 20
c.perlick@ase-kaarst.de


Aydin Korkmaz
Telefon 02131 / 40 213 21
a.korkmaz@ase-kaarst.de

Technische Abteilung

Salih Güven
Telefon 02131 / 40 213 68
S.Gueven@ase-kaarst.de

Nehmen Sie Kontakt zu uns auf!


Bitte füllen Sie alle Felder korrekt aus.